Let it Rain!

Nothing grows without rain! If you want to support the garden financially with a single donation so that we can continue to do fruitful cultural work, then donate to our charity account and the whole garden dances for you to Gene Kelly's "I'm Singing in the Rain"!

Or become part of the garden::

Gardeners keep the garden fit!  Digging, planting, weeding, cutting, harvesting, hugging trees and whispering with butterflies - the tasks are innumerable. We gardeners love our garden and take care of it - no matter if drought, storm or flood threatens.

Become part of the garden and donate to our charity account so that we can continue to focus on thriving cultural projects.

 

blum2

Florist -  Donate 5 Euro per month!

As a thank you, you will receive an annual personal music collection (on CD, MP3, or Mixtape) with our selection of songs that turn gray days into sunny days. In addition, there is the opportunity for you to watch our rehearsals.

hive

Beekeeper -  Donate 10 Euro per month!

As a thank you, you will receive the personal "sunny days" music collection + Scripted prints with autographs and photos of the actors and other involved artists. There is also a free ticket per premiere or exhibition openings.

tree

Forest ranger -  Donate 25 Euro per month!

As a thank you, you will receive the personal "sunny days" music collection + Scripted prints with autographs + a photo print (50 x 30 cm) with frame of rainforest in Uganda (Photo by J.V.Neumann).  There are also two free tickets per premiere or exhibition openings and the opportunity to watch our rehearsals.

silverback

Silverback - Donate 50 Euro per month!

As a thank you, you get a big photo Print with the frame of a mountain gorilla from the rainforest in Uganda (Photo by J.V.Neumann) + Paradise Advise (You tell us where your weeds grow and we initiate the creative ecologically correct rescue action - as an idea collector walk in Berlin's botanical garden? As a workshop? As a performance? - just as you wish!) In addition, there are four free tickets per premiere or exhibition openings and the opportunity to watch our samples.



GLS - Bank
Receiver: Paradise Garden Productions 
Ibadan: DE57 7012 0400 8473 1720 08

Lass es regnen! 

Ohne Regen wächst nichts! Wenn du den „Paradiesgarten“ finanziell mit einer Einzelspende für ertragreiche Kulturarbeit unterstützen möchtest, dann spende auf unser gemeinnütziges Konto und der ganze Garten tanzt für Dich zu Gene Kelly’s „I'm Singing in the rain“!

Oder werde Teil des Gartens:

Gärtner halten den Garten fit! Umgraben, pflanzen, jäten, schneiden, ernten, Bäume umarmen und mit Schmetterlingen flüstern - die Aufgaben sind unzählbar. Wir Gärtner lieben unseren Garten und kümmern uns darum -  egal ob Dürre, Sturm oder Überschwemmung droht.

 

blum2

Blumensammler - Spende 5 Euro im Monat!

Als Dankeschön bekommst du jährlich eine persönliche Musiksammlung  (auf CD, MP3, oder Mixtape) mit unserer Auswahl von Liedern, die graue Tage in Sonnentage verwandeln lassen. Zudem gibt es für dich die Möglichkeit, bei unseren Proben zuzuschauen.

hive

Imker - Spende 10 Euro im Monat!

Als Dankeschön bekommst du die „Sonnentage“- Musiksammlung + Skriptausdrucke mit Autogrammen und Fotos von den Schauspieler*innen und den anderen involvierten Künstler*innen. Zudem gibt es eine Freikarte pro Premiere oder  zu Ausstellungseröffnungen.

tree

Waldhüter - 25 Euro im Monat!

Als Dankeschön bekommst du die „Sonnentage“-Musiksammlung + Skriptausdrucke mit Autogrammen + einen Fotoausdruck (50 x 30 cm) mit Rahmen vom Regenwald in Uganda (Foto by J.V.Neumann)  Zudem gibt es zwei Freikarten pro Premiere oder Ausstellungseröffnung und die Möglichkeit bei unseren Proben zuzuschauen.

silverback

Silberrücken - 50 Euro im Monat

Als Dankeschön bekommst du einen großen Fotoausdruck mit Rahmen von einem Berglandgorilla aus dem Regenwald in Uganda (Foto by J.V.Neumann) + Paradise Advise (Du sagst uns, wo dein Unkraut wächst und wir leiten die kreative ökologisch korrekte Rettungsmaßnahme ein - als Ideensammler einen Spaziergang in Berlins botanischen Garten, als Workshop oder als Performance? - ganz wie du willst!)  Zudem gibt es vier Freikarten pro Premiere oder Ausstellungseröffnung und die Möglichkeit bei unseren Proben zuzuschauen.



GLS - Bank
Empfänger: Paradise Garden Productions 
Ibadan: DE57 7012 0400 8473 1720 08